Open Accessibility Menu

Attorney Timothy Devereux Selected for Board of Directors for the Indianapolis Bar Association

Wagner Reese

Our entire team at Wagner Reese proudly congratulates Partner Timothy F. Devereux on his selection to the Indianapolis Bar Association’s Board of Directors. Attorney Devereux is currently serving a term as the Vice President for the Indianapolis Bar Association and will transition to the Board of Directors in January 2020. But this isn’t Attorney Devereux’s first esteemed position within the Indianapolis Bar Association—he previously served on the Executive Committee for the Litigation Section, and was the 2018 Chair of the Executive Committee.

This prestigious achievement is one of many Attorney Devereux has under his belt, including his position on the Board of Directors for the Indiana Trial Lawyers Association, his involvement in the ITLA’s Legislative Working Group, and his work as a frequent speaker at ITLA and National Business Institute seminars.

The term on the IndyBar Board of Directors will last 2 years, and will be led by Hon. Alicia Gooden as the 2022 President of the Indianapolis Bar Association. The new election of Attorney Devereux and the other IndyBar officials will take place in January 2020.

To learn more about the Indianapolis Bar Association selections for 2022, visit


Request Your Free Case Evaluation

Fill out the form below to get started or give us a call at (888) 204-8440 to speak with our legal team directly.

  • Please enter your First Name.
  • Please enter your Last Name.
  • This isn't a valid phone number.
    Please enter your phone number.
    You entered an invalid number.
  • This isn't a valid email address.
    Please enter your email address.
  • Please make a selection.
  • Please enter a message.

Our Locations

  • Indianapolis Office: 201 N. Illinois St.,
    16th Floor - South Tower

    Indianapolis, IN 46204
  • Carmel Office: 11939 N. Meridian St.
    Carmel, IN 46032
  • Evansville Office: 815 John St. Suite 110
    Evansville, IN 47713
  • Fort Wayne Office: 3201 Stellhorn Rd
    Fort Wayne, IN 46815
  • Champaign Office: 701 Devonshire Dr., Suite C17
    Champaign, IL 61820